My first step to more productivity: delete some games!

I’ve been observing how I use my phone and I have found that quite a good chunk of that time is spent… No, wasted on games that aren’t worth much. These games do not add to me but I still play them anyway for no good reason.

These are the games I are essentially just time-killers. With an actual games backlog on my 3DS and Steam, I don’t know how I am able to make myself waste time on these games. I should be more conscious and always remind myself that I have no such thing as “extra time” that I can just “kill” some of it.

It’s not going to be easy. I have made real virtual progress in some of these games but I’ll just have to go ahead and uninstall them. With my Internet connection “speed” as it is, it will be even more difficult to get them back after clicking “Uninstall”. It’s a good thing.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑